Discover the best restaurants, bars and clubs in the Quebec City area.

The region of Quebec City never ceases to surprise the visitor. Its charm lies between the tranquility offered by most places and the excitement that emerges from its bars and restaurants. No need to go to Paris to listen to Aznavour while enjoying a glass of champagne. In Quebec you can discover the cuisine from around the world.

Music invades the alleys of Old Quebec at every step. French and Quebec music is interspersed with oriental and Latin rhythms. Quebecers are big fans of salsa and bachata. The large number of dance schools and clubs it confirm.

a
a

Why publish on our portal?

Connect you with local businesses in the Quebec City area

e
1

Find who to do

The perfect place to find an idea to go out. Here you find current news, promotions or discounts.

e
2

Locate a service

The best platform to find a service. The choice of a language and the geolocation are our assets.

e
3

Extraordinary places

Find the best places to visit here and enjoy an unforgettable stay in the heart of the National Capital.

Support our local entrepreneurs and local businesses!

Receive our eMagazine

Stay current with our latest news, promotions and contests

How to overcome the crisis?

Discover your menu "It's going to be fine"

SAINPLE, your virtual meal box offers an economical, healthy and tasty menu to overcome this period of crisis. A way to offer you health, but also quality time by cooking lots of good things, rather than scrolling through your Facebook thread, filled with bad news.

How to survive the crisis?

Chia, the ultimate wellness product

Discover the CHIA EXTRA hyper-protein gluten-free and vegan products. Chia contains 20% protein, 5x more calcium than milk, 3 x more iron than spinach, 41% of daily fiber requirements, 100% more omega 3 than salmon, 64% more potassium than banana…

By creating an account you are accepting our Terms and Conditions

Découvrez les meilleurs restaurants, bars et clubs de la région de Québec.

La région de la ville de Québec ne cesse pas de surprendre le visiteur. Son charme réside entre la tranquillité offerte par la plupart des endroits et l’effervescence qui émerge de ses bars et restaurants. Pas besoin d’aller à Paris pour écouter Aznavour en savourant une coupe de champagne. À Québec on peut découvrir la cuisine du monde entier.

La musique envahit les ruelles du Vieux Québec à chaque pas.  La musique française et québécoise est entrecoupée des rythmes orientaux et latinos. D’ailleurs, les Québécois sont de grands amateurs de salsa et de bachata. Le grand nombre d’écoles de danse et des clubs la confirme.

a
a

Pourquoi publier sur notre portail ?

Connectez-vous avec les entreprises locales de la région de Québec

e
1

Trouver qui faire

L’endroit idéal pour trouver une idée de sortir. Vous trouvez ici des nouvelles, promotions ou des rabais en cours.

e
2

Localiser un service

La meilleure plateforme pour trouver un service. Le choix d’une langue et la géolocalisation sont nos atouts.

e
3

Endroits extraordinaires

Trouvez ici les meilleures places à visiter et profitez d’un séjour inoubliable dans le cœur de la Capitale Nationale.

Soutenez nos entrepreneurs locaux et les entreprises d’ici !

Recevez notre eMagazine

Restez à l'affût de nos dernières nouvelles, promotions et concours

[contact-form-7 id= »324″]

Comment surmonter la crise ?

Découvrez ton menu « Ça va bien aller »

SAINPLE, ta boîte de repas virtuelle vous propose un menu économique, sain et savoureux pour dépasser cette période de crise. Une façon de t’offrir de la santé, mais aussi du temps de qualité en cuisinant plein de bonnes choses, plutôt qu’à défiler votre fil Facebook, rempli de mauvaise nouvelle.

Comment survivre à la crise ?

Le chia, le produit de bien-être par excellence

Découvrez les produits CHIA EXTRA hyper-protéinés sans gluten et végan. Chia contient 20 % protéines, 5x plus de calcium que le lait, 3 x plus de fer que les épinards, 41 % des besoins quotidiens en fibres, 100% plus d’oméga 3 que le saumon, 64 % plus de potassium qu’une banane…

En créant un compte, vous acceptez nos Termes et Conditions